First slide image
A round of applause

A round of applause


Congratulations to everyone who entered the Design Partnership Awards 2017 and especially to all of the winners announced on the night.

Held at the newly opened Mail Rail, the opportunity to ride on the train was a popular attraction, proving there is still a small child inside most of us, as the queue for the train never really subsided!

Of course, everyone had come to find out who had won the Awards, and John Ryan ably took control of the crowd, announcing the winners

CD(UK) Future Designer Award - Wei Seng Tan, University of Hertfordshire


Young Designer – joint winners Gintare Sidaraviciute and Becky Spenceley-Buckham


Outstanding Contribution – Chris Gabb, Barnwood


Retail Award - Berry Bros & Rudd
Designer – Mowat and Company and Shopfitter - The Cumberland Group


Non Retail Award - St James’s Market Cantilever Staircase
Designer – Make Architects and Shopfitter Unique Fabrications


Product Award - Id Mixonomi by Tarkett


Small Project Award - The Friend at Hand Irish Whisky Shop
Designer – Fresh Interior Design and Shopfitter – McCue Crafted Fit Out


Heritage Award - Mercante Sheraton Grand London Park Lane
Designer – MKV Design and Shopfitter – BECK Interiors Ltd


Jewson Lifestyle Award -The Cheese Bar, Camden Stables
Designer - DECO Emirates Company LLC and Shopfitter - ISG


The 2017 NAS Design Partnership Award
Winner Berry Bros & Rudd
Designer - Mowat and Company Shopfitter – The Cumberland Group

The 2018 Design Partnership Awards will take place on 13th September 2018 at a venue to be announced in the New Year, when entries will also be open.