First slide image
Judge and Jury....

Judge and Jury....


Today, the NAS announced the new line up of Judges for the 2018 Design Partnership Awards.  Lead by the Chairman of the Panel, Dave Park, the NAS are delighted to keep the current judges, but to add some additional experts as follows:


Dave Park – Overall Chairman –Shopfitting representative
Martin Quille – NAS National President – Shopfitting representative
Dr Vanessa Brady OBE – Chair of the Interior Designer Panel
Sarah Page - Interior Designer
Jon Tollit - Principal, Gensler
Kaye Newman -Head of Interiors London Metropolitan University
Sarah Bax - Course Leader of Interior Design Southampton University
Nayna McIntosh - Former Director, Store Marketing and Design Marks and Spencer
Robert Hudson – Director of the NAS, Independent Arbiter


Entries can be submitted from 15th January 2018 and will close at 5pm on 29th June 2018.

We are sure that the debate will be as lively as ever!  With a record entry level last year, they are all looking forward to seeing the high calibre of talent and craftsmanship on display for the 2018 competition.  Good luck everyone!